Feudenheim

Rudolf Götz
Christopher Kern
Angelika Pietsch

Friedrichsfeld

Innenstadt / Jungbusch

Christian Kirchgässner
Hermina Hammerand

Käfertal

Michael Mayer – (Ida-Dehmel-Ring 51, 68309 Mannheim – Büro: +49 621 7980206 oder Handy: +49 151 57151851 – michael.mayer01@allianz.de)
Christian Hötting – (christian.hoetting@gmx.de)
Nico Nusselt

Lindenhof

Philipp Rudi – (philipp.rudi@cdumannheim.de)
Ursula Klein

Neckarau

Dr. Christoph Gutknecht
Alexander Quick
Brigitte Müller-Steim

Neckarstadt-Ost

Roswitha Henz-Best – (Ruhrstraße 5, 68167 Mannheim – roswitha02@hotmail.com)
Caner Yildirim

Neckarstadt-West

Karin Urbansky – (Untermühlaustr 184, 68169 Mannheim, +49 173 6605314, Karin@urbansky24.de)

Neuostheim / Neuhermsheim

Martina Sturm
Marc Arnold – (Böcklinstr. 24, 68163 Mannheim – marc.arnold2@gmx.de)

Rheinau

Dr. Christoph Hambusch
Stefanie Hagemann

Sandhofen

Wilken Mampel – (Hofgewannstr.8, 68307 Mannheim – +49 171 5083484, mampelhof@t-online.de)
Frank Loreth – (Spinnereistraße 38, 68307 Mannheim – +49 621 1596018 oder +49 170 6008719 – frankloreth@hotmail.com)
Sascha Schmidt

Schönau

Johann Danisch
Christian Zaubzer – (Stettiner Str. 31, 68307 Mannheim – +49 173 3062676 – christian@zaubzer.de)

Schwetzingerstadt / Oststadt

Bernhard Juretzek – (bernhard.juretzek@web.de)
Antje Siebler

Seckenheim

Sabine Brenner – (Offenburger Straße 117, 68239 Mannheim – +49 175 1860287 – brennersab@gmx.de)
Margarita Böhler
Edwin Schweizer – (edwin.schweizer@gmx.de)

Vogelstang

Volker P. Kögel – (Erfurter Weg 58, 68309 Mannheim – +49 621 701286 – v.koegel@web.de)
Catherina Field – (+49 176 63762774 – cayrfield@yahoo.co.uk)
Kerstin Pfeiffer

Waldhof

Christian Sevilla Valls
Helga Schlichter

Wallstadt

Lennart Christ